American Beach Volleyball Club athletes have achieved:

  • 2016 NCAA Beach Volleyball ALL-AMERICAN & Dig Magazine ALL-AMERICAN & 2018 VolleyMob All American
  • Current professional athletes
  • NCAA Beach Volleyball athletes at Pepperdine, TCU, UCLA, USC, Concordia, Long Beach State, Vanguard, Houston Baptist & more!
  • CBVA Men’s & Women’s AAA, AA, A & B ratings
  • 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012 National & State Champions
  • 250+ beach volleyball tournament wins

Questions - Email:  

Congrats to NCAA ALL-AMERICAN Heidi Dyer and to our current & former NCAA beach & indoor volleyball athletes, Jaelyn Greene (TCU 1's Pair 2018), Marisa Ramsey (Long Beach State), Kristen Kiehnle (UCLA), Sevana Dvorak (USC), Heidi Dyer (Pepperdine - 2016 AVCA All American & DIG Magazine All-American, 2018 VolleyMob All American), Noah Dyer (Pepperdine), Jon Minsberg (Pepperdine), Bryce Curtis (UCSD), Zach Perry (Cal Baptist), Kyler Presho (Stanford), Kayla Darm (Vanguard), Meagan Carter (Houston Baptist).


Congratulations to Emily Corbett, 2016 AAU Best of the Beach, Cade Martin & Gabriel Dyer, 2015 12U State Champions and to Noah Dyer & Tanner Woods, 2015 18U State Champions, Jaelyn Greene & Heidi Dyer, 2015 Women's AA winners, Jon Minsberg & Noah Dyer, 2014 IBVL Pairs Champions, Marisa Ramsey, 2014 AAU National Champion in Girls 15U, Jon Minsberg & Noah Dyer, 2014 AAU National Champions in Boys 16U, Gabriel Dyer & Aaron Phan, 2014 AAU National Champions in Boys 12U & 2014 CBVA State Champions in Boys 12U, Bryce Dvorak, 2013 CBVA State Champion in Boys 12U, Noah Dyer & Tanner Woods, 2013 AAU National Champions in Boys 16U, and George Dyer & Gabriel Dyer, 2013 AAU National Champions in Boys 14U, and Marisa Ramsey & Lily Dyer, 2013BVCA National Champions in Girls 14U, & Heidi Dyer & Haley Martin, 2013 Bronze Medalists in the AAU National Championships.  Congrats to Marisa Ramsey & Noah Dyer, the 2012 California Beach Volleyball Association Point Leaders!  2012 STATE CHAMPIONS, Noah Dyer & Gage Worsley (Boys 14U) and the 2012 NATIONAL CHAMPIONS (Boys 10U), Gabriel Dyer & Aaron Phan.  Plus 200+ other Tournament Wins!


​Thank you for your positive YELP reviews!!!!

an Beach Volleyball Club in Dana Point, American Beach Volleyball Club coaching and training and play, beach volleyball tournaments, olympic beach volleyball

High level beach volleyball coaching. Beach volleyball camps. Beach volleyball training & play. Dana Point, San Clemente, Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Corona Del Mar, Huntington Beach, Laguna Niguel, Aliso Viejo, Mission Viejo, San Juan Capistrano, Ladera Ranch, Rancho Santa Margarita, Lake Forest, Anaheim, Santa Ana, Yorba Linda, Anaheim Hills, Laguna Hills, Fountain Valley, Garden Grove, Seal Beach, Oceanside, Carlsbad, Solana Beach, Encinitas, Trabuco Hills, Coto de Caza, Orange County.


All days/dates/times subject to change.​


 Questions - Email: 


All summer sessions are Monday through Thursday.  WEAR SOCKS or sand socks, sunglasses, hat. Bring water bottle.

You can sign up part way into the session. If you do, choose the registration option for the number of days you'll attend.

Cost for summer sessions:

  • $195 for 1 week (4 days) or for 1 day/week during 4-week session
  • $295 for 2 weeks (4 days x 2 weeks) or for 2 days/week during 4-week session
  • $395 for 3 weeks (4 days x 3 weeks) or for 3 days/week during 4-week session
  • $475 for 4 weeks (4 days x 4 weeks)  

​​FALL 2018 Registration (Aug 27-Oct 25)

WINTER 2018-2019 Registration (November 12, 2018-February 28, 2019)

  • Registration opens Sept 1, 2018


  • Jen Kessy, Olympic Medalist & amazing coach with high expectations is coaching all-age AAA/Open level court (requires tryout/prior approval)
  • Top AVP Pro & fantastic coach Jen Fopma is coaching Advanced & Intermediate HS girls (on leave-next coaching dates TBD)
  • Our other great coaches have the same encouraging manner, solid fundamental teaching and high expectations of great effort, including Ryan Van Rensellaer, Garry Harvey, Ann Beard, Kevin Beard, Lynn Hopper, Dr. Matt Hunt, Heidi Dyer, Spencer Alden, Zach Perry, Merritt Joujon Roche & Ian Dyer 

​All days/dates/times subject to change.